## <u>COURT-I</u>

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 230 OF 2014 APPEAL NO. 231 OF 2014 APPEAL NO. 155 OF 2015 APPEAL NO. 156 OF 2015 APPEAL NO. 265 OF 2013 & IA NOS. 357 OF 2013, 110 OF 2014 & 159 OF 2015 APPEAL NO. 266 OF 2013 & IA NOS. 358 OF 2013 & 160 OF 2015 APPEAL NO. 235 OF 2014 & IA NOS. 161 & 316 OF 2015 APPEAL NO. 236 OF 2014 & IA NO. 162 OF 2015

Dated: 1<sup>st</sup> May, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

APPEAL NO. 230 OF 2014 APPEAL NO. 155 OF 2015 APPEAL NO. 266 OF 2013 & IA NOS. 358 OF 2013 & 160 OF 2015 APPEAL NO. 235 OF 2014 & IA NOS. 161 & 316 OF 2015

BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd. ...Appellant(s) Vs. Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission ...Respondent(s) APPEAL NO. 231 OF 2014

## <u>APPEAL NO. 156 OF 2015</u> <u>APPEAL NO. 265 OF 2013 & IA NOS. 357 OF 2013, 110 OF 2014 & 159 OF</u> <u>2015</u> <u>APPEAL NO. 236 OF 2014 & IA NO. 162 OF 2015</u>

 BSES Yamuna Power Ltd.
 ...Appellant(s)

 Vs.
 ...Respondent(s)

 Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission
 ...Respondent(s)

 ounsel for the Appellant(s)
 ...Mr. Buddy A. Banganadhan

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan Ms. Malavika Prasad (in Appeal Nos. 155, 156 of 2015, 265, 266 of 2013, 235 & 236 of 2014)

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-1 (In appeal Nos. 230, 231 235 & 236 of 2014 & 265, 266 of 2013)

> Mr. Divyanshu Rai for Mr. Nikhil Nayyar for R-1 (In appeal Nos. 155 & 156 of 2015)

> Mr. Arun Kumar Datta (In appeal Nos. 256 of 2013 & 236 of 2014)

## <u>ORDER</u>

We have heard learned counsel for the appellant for some time.

List these matters for further hearing on 02.05.2018.

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

ts/mk